DIFFERENT BETWEEN MMM AND STEEMIT

in #africa6 years ago (edited)

images(3).jpg
images(5).jpg
With the little am able to see on this platform I can tell the difference and the one that is referred to as scam.
On 15th of December 2016, was the day I lost everything that could have made me a great musician now. I join MMM because they said it is a community where they help each other to achieve their goal but it end up delaying my goal.
I am a guy from middle class family in which we are not so rich and not that poor but at least we cab still afford three daily meal.
I was able to force my dad to give me money so that I can take it to studio and do my song and I found out that the money given to me was not enough to go studio and also to promote my music, that is when someone introduce this scam community to me and I was happy thinking that in less than two month I will be able to meet up to my target and I too can boast of my song being released to the world to hear.
I join this community on 28th of November 2016, and I was expecting my first payment on 28th of December 2016, and the happiness filled my heart to the extent that I was also telling myself that the December will be glorious not knowing what is coming.
On 15th of December I receive a call that Mmm has gone on hold and will come back on 14th January 2017, throughout that week my eyes were only counting the ceiling and I was unable to sleep, so I accept faith waiting for 14th of January, then I also have this in mind
images(4).jpg
But till today I am yet to collect my money on MMM.

Difference between Steemit and MMM

MMM

MMM is refer to as ponzi scheme with a tag (people helping each other) but end up loosing everything they have worked for.

The follow explain the difference between the scam MMM and the best platform Steemit:

For the #Scam-MMM: the requirements used for joining their platform are:
i. Register
ii. Accept terms that you can loose your money
Capital is needed to begin(#use-your-spare-money)
ii. Email address
iii. Phone number
iv. Referral is needed
v. Depending on others before getting paid
vi. You can loose your money

STEEMIT

While on the best platform steemit:
I count steemit as the saviour of the unemployed people because it is a a place where you get paid for saying your mind and this is the best that ever happen to me.

Here are the requirements for earning on steemit:
#Register using #

  1. Active Email address
  2. phone number
  3. Data
    A# then after registration #
  4. Original works through writeup
  5. Following people with benefits
  6. No capital needed
  7. No referral needed
  8. No depending on anybody before getting paid
  9. No loss of money
    10.Use the right tag
    The more people like your post, the more you make money

Please I want us to encourage people this platform and help each other achieving that greatness present in our mind. We can be only do this through our togetherness.

Sort:  

MMM is a scam, i lost about #1.5m on that platform. Steemit is the only platform with benefits oo

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by samklef from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87