CRYPTOCURRENCY AND AFRICA

in #africa7 years ago

Ask people about Bitcoin, Blockchain and Cryptocurrency. Most times, you get surprising answers: It's just too complicated, they say.
At times, I end up getting confused, Is it that Africans are lazy finding out about the benefits attached with adopting blockchain and Cryptocurrency or we are scared about embracing the future when it is finally here?

I later came to a conclusion, most people need to be mentored on how it all works together to make it beneficial to the entire populace.
Africans and the rest of the world on the benefits attached to the Crypto-world is yet to go round.

What are your views and opinoin on this?
I need your comment.FB_IMG_1502214007733.jpg

Sort:  

I think a money not controlled by the government would be attractive to Africans as they have suffered from the corruption of many politicians and strong men.

I agree with you my brother, people need to realise that blockchain and cryptocurrency is here to stay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95