Fear of tomorrow.

in #africa7 years ago

Tears in my eyes, cry in my heart,pains in bone as drop dumpfounded in a public bustop in the city of abuja watching the next taxi that would pass by full of fear that i was not even sure of reaching home.
Tears in my eyes as i walk down the road of my street full of unemploy youth hanging around the coner not knowing there next move.
I was scared of my future too cos at that moment i dont know my next move, but

__"I learned that courage was not the absence of fear, but the triumph over it. The brave man is not he who does not feel afraid, but he who conquers that fear.

No longer having the fear of what hapens next but still crying in my heart and having tears in my eyes.Yakpe 20171216_120252.jpg

Sort:  

oh no...

@omardcam
Your publication has been successfully shared, with more than 2370 Steemit users thank you for participating in the last edition of free reestem.
If you find my project useful, donate a vote to my comment

Hello fellow Steemian .. I'm a newbie here. Please support me by following my blogs and I will follow yours as well . Hope we can be good friends.. Please check my introductory post. Thank you. Lovelots
https://steemit.com/nikkabomb/@crisjay110313/hello-from-the-queen-city-of-southern-philippines-cebu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16