Day 35 - NIGERIA... Around World In 50 Days, The Country Haiku Challenge (Part 2)

in #africa7 years ago (edited)


Culture, history
See... Gurara Waterfalls
City... Abuja




Hello Steemians, Steem-Explorers and Friends...

I still have a long way to go... and many more beautiful countries and islands to visit ... on my Haiku Challenge journey...

I have seen that... 30 days to travel around the world is not enough, I still have not visited the wonderful continent of Africa.
So I am extending this Challenge to 50 days.


So let’s go... We Steem-Explorers will take no Day-breaks... or holidays (we have a mission to complete and do) haha.
Yes, this month we will continue our journeys.

Please feel free to join us...




Thank you all again and I'll see you in the next post.
All Gifs used from Giphy.com
Peace and greetings... from @Moonleesteem



Steem us up... Scotty

Sort:  

Don't poste multiple times. Thats not how it works. Its neither fair nor can the system work like that. Thank you

Read Steemit white paper 📝...

Africa, such a beautiful continent! I hope to go there again sometime. Now I've only been to Egypt and Namibia. Two very different places, but both so beautiful in its own right.

Yes a beautiful warm continent

Wow, so you finally wrote on my country Nigeria
Have been following your series for a while

Yes I finally got there 🤓

Nigeria! Have you tried our local dish?

No... not yet

You just have to... especially the soups,!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33