You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-LAGOS WEEKLY GIVEAWAY WINNER- @honourmaus

in #africa7 years ago (edited)

I'm glad that @honourmaus won the maiden edition of @steem-lagos' weekly contest. He is a leader, who is already doing great in his school as a steemit Ambassador. Thank you for supporting all Nigeria and Africa project's in steemit, including @redfishpillar project. Keep up the good work! Steem on!!!

Sort:  

Bless you ma, we humbly request that you select the next winner for us ma...

Bless you too. I would be pleased to assist in the selection of the next winner. Please, remind me when the time is near so that I'll do what is expected of me in that regard. Thank you.

Thank you ma, I'm going to keep the good work and steem on till the last minute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54