You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE TALK: My STEEM Family is So Much Fun!! - Convincing People to Just Quit their Job!

in #africa6 years ago (edited)

When I came on Steemit some months ago and abandoned every other thing, I didn't know that I'll find something to give me so much sense of purpose on the Steem blockchain. I am really glad to have met surfyogi and the amazing WAfrica team on this Steemit blockchain.

Don't be troubled guys, I'm not gonna sink this ship. Why? Cause I got the best team in the world. Thank you all for letting me do this. Greater heights we'll attain.

Sort:  

You are truly becoming an inspiration @lordjames . You are just three days older than me here on steemit and now have become the director of a great community. You are talented.

When I concentrated on commenting in other's blog in my initial days, your comments used to outpower that of mine. I used to comment a lot in tarazkp's blog where you were a frequent visitor too. The name 'MrComment' suits you well. I would say @lordjames is a person having high observatory skills. Wishing you and #Wafrica a great success. It is so amazing to see people like @surfyogi helping others a lot while many others keep on engaging in 'Reward pool rape'

Thank you my friend. You are doing really great yourself and I keep saying you'll be the first person I'll see whenever I visit India.

Yes, @tarazkp is a great guy with a lot of brain power. I enjoyed reading a lot of his thoughts, I love his courage in speaking out where he thinks things aren't going right.

#WAfrica is our project, together we'll build it over the Sky. Thank you my friend.

Upvoted ur comments and i upvoted and resteemed @surfyogi ;s post here

Such amaziing people we have on steem, we need to do a video documentary series! We need PROFESIONAl documentary crew to come make the video production, we can't all be making documentaries, we ned to have a professional crew come make a REAL documentary OR find aspiring steem artists who want to make somethging, honestly even if you are not proifessional as long as you have extreme burning passion to want to make a video production look professional, then youc an make something look incredible using nothing but cheap smartphone videos

Very important post...i love steemit..
So great comments ..
Thanks for you,,,

I trust you won't let us down. Congratulations leader.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12