You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raping Africa: Sudan

in #africa7 years ago

State aggressors, instigated by the U.N. to make a population easier to control, and extract resources out from under them? No way, never happened, except, every single time.

I think U.N. incompetence is the best case scenario here. It looks like deliberate failure, so as to enable the theft of resources to me. I take anything that Vice or Frontline tells me with a grain of salt the size of the moon.

Did you notice how this conflict is being used by the U.N. to undermine the concept of sovereignty? Problem, reaction, solution.

Sort:  

Absolutely! I made the point in my last article on Congo that dictators are easier to control than democracies. UN= institutionalized corruption & incompetence on a global level!

It has been said that, if it was only incompetence then sometimes a mistake would be made, that would be in the favor of the people. From this point of view, it looks to me, like a game of king of the hill being played by crabs in a bucket.

You got that right...Like the old saying goes: Follow the money!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33