You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Aptly Named Hells Gate National Park, Kenya (10 Photos)

in #africa5 years ago (edited)

If you enjoyed this post, please consider supporting my alt account @steempatron. It is my not-for-profit effort to recruit and retain content creators from traditional social media like YouTube with several thousand followers.

I have delegated 500SP to this account and plan to delegate more in future. All rewards earned for this account will only be used to support the initiative.

Currently active on STEEM and receiving upvotes and reblogs:
@boxmining
@crypt0
@zachhaller
@brianoflondon

Inactive and under targeted recruitment
@timcast
@sargonofakkad

Not on STEEM
TBD

If you know of any other content creators with several thousand followers outside of STEEM, please reach out to me so I can add them to the list. If you also have any ideas on how to accelerate this initiative, please reach out to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.69
ETH 3521.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19