My life as a snail

in #africa6 years ago (edited)

Oh how dirty and sluggish I look in the outside just as the snail king. I spend hours and days in reaching my destination whether I'm young or old. Despite all these things I'm good inside, so gentle, purposeful and calm, therefore do not judge me by my appearance.

image

Munia Khan once said, "The intriguing placidity from the slothful pace of a snail is truly very peaceful. Our world is in need of this calmness to pacify itself"

As dirty as my shells may be, it provides me a great protection. But that dose not mean you should crash me when you see me, when will you love me?

I love being a snail.
I love my ways.
I love who I am and how I was created.
I love you !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45