introducemyself as a new user

in #africa7 years ago

Hey!
My name is Awofisayo Oluwadamilare Paul Ferdinand, am a Nigerian, am here as a new user and i hope to enjoy the site and every content it. Am a professional writer and a digital marketer. i lived in ile-ife, osun-state Nigeria.
some of the amazing thing you can find in Ile-ife the source of Yoruba race are:

  1. the second highest statue in africa the statue of(MOREMI AJASORO)
    moremi.jpg
    1)ori olokun
    ori olokun.jpg
    and many more. The only town that is full of traditional accessories in Africa
Sort:  

welcome @ferdinandpaul ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Welcome to Steem @ferdinandpaul. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Welcome to the Steemit platform, Awofisayo @ferdinandpaul. Wishing you a great time here. Feel free to follow me @aninhasalegre if you find me relevant and upvote my posts that you like. Thank you so much :)

Welcome to steemit @ferdinandpaul , i enjoyed reading your post, i'm new too on steemit, I'll be upvoting this post, kindly upvote my last post because I'm positive you will find it helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39