Sort:  

@dackovaluki and others you downvoted my post on Onecoin ecosytem , I would like to know why? U dont need to condemn what you dont know simply because u dont understand it. If such hates without bases are allowed to trend , technology and innovations shall be terminated prematurely thereby making our world a complete shithole!

So I encourage all of you be man enough to write on my page @emyglo , make your cases against our company with enough logical propositions . I will be glad to educate you and others on our brand of cryptocurrency. Bitcoin was termed a scam back in 2009, today how many cryptocurrencies do we have ? The world is dynamic and we should all embrace it with some measure of positivities .

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61