Land of Hope/ acaedf children centre(AFRICA) in the world of steemit 👌👌

in #africa6 years ago

Hello steemians, i still remain Emmanuel akpan your humble steemian. This post is about my trip to the land of hope located at eket, akwa ibom state of Nigeria. I visited the land of hope as it is called and it is truely a magical place where where the african Children who had lost hope of living life is accommodated and they perform amazing activities like singing, dancing, learning. This great world is established by Mr David Emmanuel umem and his lovely wife Anja, as their picture follows belowFB_IMG_1527665692125.jpg

After i stayed there for a few days, i now brought the discussion about steemit community to the director and told him that i think if i could gather a group of generous and loving people together in steemit, we could also contribute to developing the young minds of this african children... I took a picture with them..
I know i don't really have much of the reputation here, but it would be a good idea if they are caring and generous people in this community which would like for us to join heads together and make this project work as we move forward to contributing with anything to developing the minds of the African children as it is been said HUMAN DEVELOPMENT IS THE BEST AND IF HUMAN MIND IS DEVELOPED, YOU ARE DEVELOPING THE WORLD..... we can start somewhere... FB_IMG_1527665728067.jpgFB_IMG_1527664944136.jpgFB_IMG_1527664789345.jpg...i wish i could post a picture of me and them but my browser is telling me operation unsuccessful due to low memory space.... But please incase you wanna see a picture of me and miss Anja check out my introductory post with this link.....https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@emmahakpan/hello-how-are-you-am-fine-what-s-your-name-my-name-is-emmanuel-akpan....as i mentioned her in my introductory post and posted a picture of two of us. Thanks great minded and successful steemians as i wait to hear from you.... Remember that it's by showing example rather than giving opinion.. FB_IMG_1527664708542.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54