You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @steem4depoor doing Incredible work with our new Ghana Steem Blockchain Foundation, and @mcsamm doing incredible projects at the Kumasai Children's Home & @xpency bringing top Nigerian Steemians Together, Thank you Steemit

in #africa6 years ago

Really @steem4depoor is doing great and i can testify because he does charity with passion. He's never afraid to spend his money on anyone. I feel great when he invites me for such generous work. Someone may ask where from this guy too and how do he know him, for your answer I was his student but now we are like brothers. He has to give me accommodation for my university studies, so am a little bit close to him, even though he might not noticed I've been observing things he does. No wonder he met like minded persons like @ackza @stellabelle and many other great steemians. God richly bless @steem4depoor and all team Ghana for their excellent work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46