I celebrate You Mum

in #africa7 years ago

I celebrate You Mum!
How was the feeling then Mum? Eiiii 9 months of not knowing what You were carrying. How was the feeling when You realized You were in labour? That will be miss feeling! Thinking about the pain and also knowing You will be call Mother. How was the feeling when You heard me cried? Though tears may flow you were also smiling right? While You were crying others were smiling saying He is alive. Did You Point at my nose saying " so you were the one there all these day". Have i said Yes by smiling back at you? Have I raised my little fingers to touch your face? I believed I did? Mum You are Special.
Mum how can I celebrate This Special Day without You. Please join me celebrate this Great Woman as I celebrate My Birthday today. Thank You all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47