Vanishing People- Back to the Tribes

in #africa7 years ago (edited)

Modern world, aging, the way of living...? A question or just a thought !!! These are the reasons why those extraordinary people are vanishing, the last members of the vanishing nations. Time !? Time is all they have but time is not their friend...it's merciless !!!

This video is collection of my and my friend portraits of the world's vanishing people!

Please upvote my post if you liked it, follow for more, and leave a comment to let me know what you think!

Sort:  

So you are Michael Kane as well? Besides Mirjana, Goran, ....
Dude, just leave it!

@all: Please don't support this identity theft!

it is awesome. Hope your friend also gets approved on time.

Thank you so much. I hope so too :)

very nice project & intense portraits. Good work!
How much time did you invest to realise this series?

It took more than two years. Me and my friend are freelance photographers and we travel around the globe to try capture the most beautiful photos, and we also try to help people in different aspects of their lives. My friend will also join steemit. He is waiting for the approval.

great dedication! Chapeau!

Good post @Drawesome24
Me like ;)

Thank you so much :)

I like your contry @Drawesome24. Have been there 3 times on holyday. Nice clear sea good and fresh food. Love the olives and tomatoes!!!

Your picture of Split is stunning. Yes, Croatia is very beautiful and a perfect place to settle down :)

I found the picture on google. I didnt bring any camera to croatia, sadly. You live in Split? last trip we were in Trogir for one week :) Nice small town :

I live close to Split. Trogir is also amazing, but its too crowded during summer. Check my last blog and visit that city during your next trip. Its small, not very known but amazing :) https://steemit.com/travel/@drawesome24/travel-with-me-picturesque-city-betina

This comment has received a 3.21 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @joklahoma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66