Africa Ft. Weezer

in #africa6 years ago

(Side Note:: Read along playing the renewed version of the song.. Africa Ft. Weezer)

(And this echo starts at 14)

So..

I hear a cough and echo tonight..

So I’ve only whispered in
12:35am flights

...

bullets guide
midnight fly nights

strongly I holstered a knowingly
plantation
of love and perspirement aspiration
salvation..

eldenly, he craved a desire to
age any of my sensations..

.....

Melodiously
Melodically,
In prose and Melodies...

In vain he turned me, and said:

...(edit)....

hurry he said.. It awaits there...

It’s gonna take so much from me to you...

there’s nothing 400 won’t do..

I’ve blessed so many..

so poor...

so hungry...

love...

Hmm..

Have you ever nought’ I ever
had ?

......

rushidly upon hearing the story I

heard

Wild mammals
farmishly JRTokenly Perspirement Perspiration..

Company...

I know right ly
I feel something sagged...

Hurry!

I must do what a 160 Seeking
Wild Boars, Hogging up the roads of
A Mara Mars.

Frightened of Love..

So much of that large rock
could It press and take time
to do the things we’ve not had...

I seek to cure what’s deep inside...
Frightened of this nubiscus I’ve became..

Wild Dogs, Bears and Nimbus Seeking
Wild Boars, Hogging up the roads of
A Mara Mars.

I seek thoughts made comforting.ly..

gifting and gifting

Hmm..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09