INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #africa7 years ago

bukky4.jpg

I am Oluwabukola Esther born in September 2nd, some years back in the late 80's. A graduate of Estate management. I was once a makeup artist in the nollywood movie industry years back, i'm a stylist, and also a good gospel; I have featured in outings like housewarming, naming ceremonies, weddings and others.
I am a cool headed and lovely lady that most people loves to hangout with probably just because i love to share people's problem and give advice provided I'm involved.
bukky5.jpg
I Iove traveling alot and also loves populating my list of friends and depopulating my of foes. I love cooking, singing and chatting but concerning that aspect of cooking i can cook anything and can track the aroma of any kind of food without using tracker........hahahaha lol......did someone just call me a glutton?????

Upvote and follow me so you can be enjoying my virtual foods. Lol

Have a great day y'all.

#letskeepsteemingit.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bukkychoc7804 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Congratulations @bukkychoc7804, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29