#Revolution...."Africaunchained"......#Painting.

in #africa7 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I am "Africaunchained", I'm not a person but I have a lot of persons in me, Not just ordinary person but intellectuals. They have been doing a very great job so as to make sure that I make it to be a big and great community. I am so happy to let you guys know that very soon and I repeat very soon that I will be starting my curating service with a huge steem power because the people in me as been doing a great work like donating some steem and SBD to me, so I can use it to purchase some steem power that would be used for my curating service.

The Author @tezzmax.

Hi guys, I am @tezzmax here on steemit, I am hereby posting on this blog today on behalf of the "Africaunchained" community. I use to be a writer but now, I have chosen my niche now which is "ART", Now I have started working here on steemit as an artist. So as a Reborn artist I have decided to make a painting for the "Africaunchained" community today. That you can see below!

IMG-20171114-WA0009.jpg

"Africaunchained"

I made this painting based on my thinking today toward the "Africaunchained" community aim. Mere looking at the painting you can easily interpret what it means and that's why I have come to titled it "AFRICAUNCHAINED". When I thought of the community name, I was like, what can I make out of this name? then I started thinking of how hard life can be in Africa, it's not hard because we lack what we need, but hard because we have refused to have a good leaders and now the leaders we have don't care about us but rather care about their pockets and their families. As hard and though we find life in Africa yet the Lord almighty made it possible for us to overcome the oppression of our leaders who chose to be a bastard in their father's land. Now, we have not a good leader but yet the good and best God still exist and he's always ready to make a way for us where there seems to be no way. Thank God, In the process of making good ways the Lord almighty made #steemit to step in. Most of the youths we have in Africa which are from the linage of the masses really finds it difficult to make it in there Father's but thank God for the lives of the youths that were introduced to steemit on time and thank God it's not late yet for those that are yet to be introduced to steemit.

Africans Journey so far on Steemit.

After working for a while on steemit then I realized that I could have not been easy for Africans on steemit without some people and somethings. Looking at the painting above you will see that the chain that was used on the hands(which stands for the people Africa) is broken, which means that steemit has also helped in breaking the bondage the the Africans Leaders had put their people in especially the youths. Now the chain as been broken and you youths are now free, but mind you the chain never broke automatically or magically but some great minds helped in breaking it. These great minds are the people who welcomed Africans and taught them how to live healthy on steemit. One of these great minds is @donkeypong (The foreign god for blacks on steemit). "Mr Ziggy" has been a great influence on the blacks here on steemit, he has tried his possible best to make sure that all good Authors from Africa can have the opportunity to earn and learn on steemit. A big kudos! to him for that.
Apart from the foreigners, there are also lots of great individual from the black land that are willing and ready to do all they can to make sure steemit becomes a better place for all black steemians, People like @surpassinggoogle, he has been a great and good influence on the blacks here on steemit. Many more great minds here for the Africans but I would only mention few so as to save time and other things. I am very happy and thanking God for making people like e.g our five curators from Nigeria (@gbenga, @destinysaid, @ehiboss, @fisteganos, @ogoowinner) these guys have been doing a very great job alongside with these great people like @dragonslayer109, @gavvet and many more. I have said earlier that our people with great minds are very much but I will mention only few. On behalf of all African steemians I am say a very big thank you to all the people listed above and I am also saying a big thank you again to all other great black steemians out there, Please let's keep up the good and great work, let's make steemit a better place for Africans.. Thank you!


Follow @africaunchained

Sort:  

Truly, Africa will get unchained from all tribulations. Thanks for the beautiful piece of art @tezzmax. Glad to be part of the @africaunchained family.


@learnandteach01

Thank you very much bro, I'm sure Africa will surely rise again. Check out my entry for that @apsu art contest here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.48
ETH 2731.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42