Africa my Africa!

in #africa7 years ago

Hi! I’m Clement and welcome to my page! I’m so glad you’re here!

Politics, talking about Nigeria, traveling and experiencing different cultures, and experimenting the reality excite me more than anything else. I guess am more of a realist and really optimistic when it comes to Africa, my Africa!

Discusing issues that arises, suggesting viable solutions to them, and motivating youths to rise and stop thinking what their country will offer them, but rather what we have to offer the country, inspires me, challenges me, and quite simply, makes me happy. Sharing my my opinion – and discussing constructive criticism – is what inspires me every day on this blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56