You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just received Solar Powered USB Phone Chargers to send to Steemit User in Africa! @ortigas100 who can now tell us just how much of an impact these small $9 devices can have to help keep him online and on steemit!

in #africa7 years ago

NICE $44 Now i can buy like 3 more and pay to ship a couple to africa directly. Im going to just ship the ones I have and order more, see if they arrive safely directly from ebay sent from malaysia or if theyre faster or safer sent directly from US ...

i assume it will just work better if i send directly from USA to Nigeria or to Ghana now! I have ortigas address i will send him it and ill order some more and ill see who else needs one, and ill start sending android buy ANOTHER phone to help ANOTHER person who needs a smartphopne!
I dont mind sending smartphones to Africa even if we cannot PROVE that whoever i send it to gets on steemit and starts posting, well worst case scenariop is that it ends up being stolen and resold, to someone, biut at least SOMEONE in africa will end up with the phone!!!! But if we get these smartphones in the hands of POTENTIAL african steemit users, They could even make enough money to he;lp pay us back for the android phopne, but i would not keep the money no i would use that money to buy MORE phones for MORE africans ...just think of places we could distribute free android phones, schools maybe, or to anyone who you know in africa who you think would be good blogger if they just had a smartphone with built in camera and with that tol they can become a worldclass photographer from just their smartphone!!!!!

I will then

Sort:  

So thoughtful of you. Can you give the link to ebay item. I would love to get a couple of them too.

Hey @infovore, I see you haven't posted in a while.. Just wanted to thanks thanks for the upvote on one of my comments. Very nice of you. I just found it funny, you upvoted my comment on my blog post, but not the post itself lol! Anyways, I think it'll be cool to engage with you over chat if you ever want to.

You should post again by the way, I will be looking out for you posts.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64