It all lies in my head

in #afraid4 years ago

I wish to be myself without having to overcome all these obstacles in life.
I wish I could create my own world without breaking any rules of nature.
I wish I could give this much love to the world without being harmed by the love itself.

image.png

Hope to learn to understand the minds of the people around me without going against their own philosophy of life.
I wish I could see the whole world without leaving my room.
I wish I could hear the inner voices echoing in our hearts without fear.

Wish to learn to read the thoughts of your heart without looking in your eyes

I wish to be able to use the energy of my mind without being psychological and to move into abstract realms.
An Adult does not know that time is like the wind.

Human life is like a minute that you will never see again.

There comes a time when you cannot work, walk freely, or fight for the things of life.

Make the most of every day.

Why do you take offense at the success of others? The problem is that social media makes the situation worse. You believe the more you view your posts, the happier and richer everyone is. Stop comparing yourself to others. Change your mind. your job is to do your best with what's given to you!

So don't be afraid of making mistakes, stumbling and falling, because often the biggest rewards come from doing the things that scare you the most. Maybe you get whatever you want. Maybe you will get more than you can imagine. Who knows where life will take you? The road is long and at the end the journey is the destination.

If only I could, if I could, without all ...
It all lies in my head.

Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68