You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Away from keyboard #12. Sunny day in the middle of November

in #afk7 years ago

Wow that was one incredible walk, you have so much to show us today. I enjoyed the musings of your mind, thanks for including that it really made me feel I know you better :) Created intimacy. Now I'm wondering about the effects of certain numbers on trees too...LOL!

The crow at the end was a sweet touch and your GOT reference :) Crows are my favourite bird, they're such a delight and so smart.

It's really kind that the folks growing the grapes will share them with anyone, I love that! #FoodIsFree!!!

Sort:  

You know what it's like - you go for a walk taking pretty much the same route and yet you see so many new things only because you are ready to see them. Your words are very inspiring and they made me wanting to share more things that i see and experience with you. Thank you Lyndsay! ^_^
And also thank you for a link on #FoodIsFree page, i like the idea of it and followed it for more participation :)

Ooh that's so great that you are now following @foodisfree!! It is a wonderful movement!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58