You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Away from keyboard #12. Sunny day in the middle of November

in #afk7 years ago

Autumn is such a beautiful time of the year with the changing of the leaves and nature getting ready for the winter. When I lived in New York we saw many beautiful colors but in Hawaii, everything tends to remain green. I can see that there are more and more building being built with less individual houses with such history. I guess that is progress. The grapes must be such a treat to be able to pick and ear right off of the vine. Thank-you for your wonderful pictures and experience! Hope you are well my friend!!!

Sort:  

Im just fine my dear @cabbagepatch :) I love autumn! And i must admit i missed it last year when everithing we had were rains since the end of summer... and i've never been in the place with forever summer :) maybe one day... Yes, we don't have many new individual houses in big cities, but there are plenty of them in smaller ones. Have a very nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58