Affirm

in #affirmation7 years ago

I affirm that Christ is alive in me! Every fibre of my being is inundated with the life of God. I am strengthened by the Spirit of God in my inner man to do the will of the Father at all times. I am in sync with the Spirit of God and my youth is renewed as the eagles. I refuse to get old in my mind; rather, I open my heart and mind to fresh ideas and innovations from God’s Spirit. God is the one working in me, both to will and to do His good pleasure. I am filled with the fullness of God, and nothing can stop me in life. Hallelujah. God's Word has taken centre stage in my life, and it has become my delight! I am daily vitalized and refreshed through the Word and the Spirit. I am thoroughly furnished, nourished, edified and transformed by the Spirit of God and the Word unto good works. I am joined to the Lord, and I have become one spirit with Him. Therefore, I’m sanctified wholly, preserved blameless, spirit, soul and body, unto the coming of the Lord. Blessed be God!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93