You Can Be Who You Want To Be. Affirmation Day 29

in #affirmation5 years ago (edited)

It's another beautiful day and I decided to resume my affirmation challenge.

Yes, so I stopped for a while because I penalized for reposting same message and only changing a single figure/number.

So since I stopped, I haven't really been speaking those positive words to myself and it's really not a good thing for me.

The world is filled with so much negativity and being optimistic is obviously the way to avoid being depressed.

Today, I am grateful for life and the blessings that it carries.

I am grateful that I learned a lot of things in a 2-hour class I attended last night. You will never hear what I heard anywhere and it was an online class that would not be replayed. Only a few people were granted access to this class and I am grateful for being part of it.

Today, as usual, I am speaking these words to myself

Word Source
I am Juliet Israel; I take the lead.
I am a thinker, creator and architect of my civilization.
I am blessed to bless, saved to save, given to give, created to create.
I am the light of the world, a city set on a hill, visible to the whole world. I am the salt of the earth and the hope of our generation.
I do not conform to this world, the world conforms to me.
I do not bend to pressure; for I am the pressure.
I talk, walk and conduct my affairs as a conqueror, dominating my path and teaching many more to do same.
All day, everyday, I am exerting my genius upon my circumstances and providing flavour to this game of life.
Everything happens for my good as things eventually fall in place for me.
Indeed, the world is blessed because I was born in this era.
This is neither boastful, nor arrogant but a bold and honest representation of my reality
I am Juliet Israel, I take the lead.

image
Image Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80