Affirmation for today. Law of attraction #1

in #affirmation6 years ago

I am grateful for my health and well being and the well being of my girlfriend and our families.
I am grateful that I overcome all obstacles that come along with ease.
Money comes to me in abundance. The world provides for me all that I ask and believe deeply in.
I eat healthily and get more wise and fit every day.
I am grateful I was born into a middle class family in a well off part of the world.
I am grateful for my safety and the piece of mind it gives me.

I hope you have a great day

Sort:  

Congratulations @charityblob! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @charityblob! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39