Is it content or just commentary ????

I have started to dedicate and dive deeper into Steem.
A long journey ahead to grasp all that this wonderful
block chain has in store. I have been stumbling around
reading a lot of posts and I could not help but to use that title.

There are experts at every turn that are driving content that
I have either read somewhere else or it is just plain opinionated
commentary that lacks substance. Although your opinion(s) might
feel like content to you they lack value and have faint hints of
"hey look at me" posts.

I will never claim to be an expert or place my lofty opinions above others.
I have eaten 2 serving of humble pie and am going to share a few slices with you.

My niche is affiliate marketing and list building I am not going to claim to
be an expert but with my content I am going to share with you how I have transitioned
into being able to my pay my bills through email marketing . Im not getting rich but
I am paying the bills and so can you , its easy if you know how to drive traffic and its
dirt cheap in comparison to a brick and mortar business. ( Special note to those of
you who love the crypto....you can earn that with this too :-) )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53