Got your line in the water ?

There are some that will get this analogy and others that just wont.

I have been fishing ever since I could walk.
Its been a huge part of my life.

Fishing is always good, catching might not be, but fishing is always good.

Early on when I was trying to figure out this making money online stuff
I was absolutely lost, just like i was when I first started fishing. Once I got
the hang of learning to toss some bait in the water I wanted to know how to
catch more fish and then i wanted to know how to catch bigger fish.

There are alot of people who try to go fishing dont catch anything and dont find the fun or relaxation in it.

When you learn how to do it, use the tools, read the water, know the best bait that all changes.

Internet marketing is the same way and I implore the same tactic.

I love surf fishing from the beach and I love email marketing.
Sometimes I do them both at the same time.

I hit the beach and select the right rods for the conditions.
I hit the email and select a few promotions.

I prepare my bait, usually 2 or 3 different kinds from fresh mullet, shrimp, clam or maybe an artificial.
I prepare several promotions, write some quick short ad copy and get my links ready.

I head to the surf with no less than 2 rods and cast to different places after reading the surfline.
I head off to mailers, exchanges, or solo ads and see whats in rotation.

Once I see whats in the surface I focus on what bait is working and where its working at.
Once i see who is promoting what where I start spreading my ads.

I got my lines in the water, waiting for the tell tale bend, the strike, the excitement of not knowing whats on the end.
I got my promos in rotation, i click open my gmail not knowing what I might find.

Big or small a catch is a catch , soemtimes I get lucky and its what I am looking for, I can feed my family with it.
Yes you guessed it, sometimes a signup or a great sale that helps me support my family.

What I am saying , you cant catch anything if you dont get out there and try.

Learn the tools, the bait, read the surf and you will catch something.

The more you do it the better you get

Find out how I am doing it, what rods(tools) i am using, the best bait and the hottest spots by
getting on board my Master Your Advertising E-Course here http://trck.me/347115/

Oh yeah, its free and rebrandable so you can make it work for wahtever you are doing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51