Myself santosh Mali, An Affiliate Marketer Now on STEEM IT!

in #affiliate8 years ago (edited)


Hi friends! Santosh Mali right here from India. Most of the day time I keep myself on-line as I need to be a profitable and successful entrepreneur and really a lot interested in creating money reservoir by staying at home and working in my pajamas. As like many people wish to become financially free, I am one of them.

Well, so let me introduce how I landed on Steem it.com. I've accomplished my commencement in Engineering in 2008 (Mumbai University) and began to working that 9-5 day job as typical new graduate student want to do as a result of my poor economical situation. 

I supposed to make some money and I don't wanna empty my dads bank account anymore for my dwelling. But solely job was not sufficient to rolling issues easily and I would like some EXTRA bucks to gear up things in my life. But how? ...No idea. 

It was 2010. One day I was travelling to my working place by local train I saw an advertisement" Make Money From Home- No experience required!" That blown my mind away. Whole day I was thinking about that advertisement; and questioned myself- it is possible? I decided to give it a try. I called on the phone number provided on that ads. They asked me "Do you have PC and Internet access? I said YES. Further they asked "Do you have 2-3 hrs spare time?" again I said YES! Then they explained how can I make money from home and asked me to purchase their JOB KIT for 1000 INR.

I was in dire need of money so I had ordered that job kit and I received it after 4 days. I opened it, there was a CD and password written on it. Finally I logged in with the password provided. There was nothing expect 2 links on that web page. When I clicked on first link I was landed over a tiny job portal often known as Amazons Mechanical Turk (M-turk) and second link taken me to Commission Junction website. 

It took me a whole week to read contents over there and understand it. M-turk was providing small jobs to perform for small bucks when job is submitted and confirmed by owner. On the other hand, Commission Junction was providing other people stuffs to sell online for certain commission. These 2 concepts was totally different for me at the beginning.  

Commission junction, however, was none of my business at that moment. I decided to go for M-turk. I continued there for about 6 months however as examine to my new laborious work, final result was virtually nil, I couldn't in a position to pay my Internet Bill by that penny. I was totally disappointed by my hard-work. I didn’t wanna get that a lot penny. My dream was large. 

I did a number of work from home, bought work from home job kits. I joined several mailing list. And then six months, eight then ten months and eventually a yr 2011 gone doing this work and Googling.

I assumed, this isn't for me. Every day my inbox was full with new money opportunities to take. After a number of Dos and Don’t and wasting my hard-earned money on purchasing products after products, I got here to the Affiliate Marketing and decided to start out my very own small home business. So the time period Affiliate marketing begins curiosity me, the business opportunity within the digital world completely. 

Can I do that? I discovered the answer, YES. And from right here my journey of AFFILIATE MARKETING started… I started affiliate marketing in late 2013. I created many website on Wordpress and Blogger. Implemented the tactics I learned from every guru I joined and from their product(s) I bought. And generated few affiliate sales too. 

I have tried many many job opportunities over there but there is no easy money. YOU HAVE TO WORK HARD SMARTLY for making money online. Hard-work alone is not enough.

Yesterday one of marketer sent me an email stating benefits that was more related to my interests. It is great to working online when your ambition get to fulfill and you are getting paid for doing it. Fortunately, I have landed over Steem Cash here and I can see my dream of making money from home got some extra BOOST. 

I'll publish every little thing that I'll take a look at and post helpful things for my expensive friends...There are lots to share in this universe. Sharing opens the world treasure. Open your arms to needy individuals who really need your assistance. 

Sharing is Caring. And lastly I hope you'll add me to your good friend listing. Would you? 

Take care and revel in!! 

-Santosh Mali 

My goal in creating this post is to share my journey of online business and how I landed to Steem Cash. Internet Marketing is one of the best way to make money online… and in case you are in the identical class, you're welcome to share your experience with me or comment them here.  

Sort:  

YES Coar, She was asking for horse riding...

Good Story! Great that you found your niche.

Hi pault, are you in affiliate marketing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49