Affiliate marketing

in #affiliate6 years ago (edited)

Hi All,
So, I've been looking into affiliate marketing for a little while now, and I'm unsure if this is something I could get into. Keep in mind I do not have Any experience in computing or web building, or even own a laptop to get me started.
So I'm a little under equipped you might say.
The reason I'm here is to ask some of you wonderful SteemIt companions for any advice on whether I should go ahead and buy a computer and just get on with it, or is this just one of those things that look and seem profitable but in actual fact just a load of old rubbish online retailers use to get people to somewhat do their work for them without the labour costs.

So please, anyone with any advice would be greatly appreciated.

Many thanks,
Marksface.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85