How To Start Making Money Online With Affiliate Marketing

in #affiliate5 years ago


hey hello everyone this is the Diana Castillo from MoneyMakerArea.com and in this video I'm gonna be sharing with you how to start making money online with affiliate marketing even if you have no experience no audience and no results okay how you can make your first thousand dollars even ten thousand dollars but before you get into the topic is this is a very first time you're in my channel welcome please go ahead and subscribe to the channel do not forget to hit your notification bell a magician is talking about how to make money online passive income lead generation traffic services and related topics so this is something that you want to go ahead and master please go ahead and subscribe to the channel do not forget to hit a notification bell I don't want you to miss a video as I mentioned before I'm gonna be sharing with you how to start making money online with affiliate marketing even if you have no experience no audience not resold there is no excuse you can start making money if you put the work the very first thing that you need to take into consideration is that you need to have a product okay you need to have a product if you are not promoting any product you are not gonna be making any money okay the other thing is that you need to own the product that you promote okay I know a lot of people are telling them out there like you can make money online without any kind of investment right but to be honest if you don't own the product if you haven't tested out how are you gonna become the expert why people are gonna jump into the product you know it can be a curse it can be a software y-you know it's like me likes let's say that I'm referring you to a restaurant tell me like hey hey go ahead to the restaurant XYZ the best food ever and you decide to go ahead and you know have a great dinner with your special someone and then you text me like hey Lee and I'm here do you know what's the I don't know what's the best dessert I don't like I don't really don't have any I do which the search that they have available if they do have any you know so it is a saying here except that this is gonna be digitally right so do you need to own the product you need to test it out you need to learn it I mean I really learn it not just scan it but learn it inside out yeah to be honest sometimes you need to invest a little bit money to make money okay if you do not have the confidence to buy the product why do you think that someone else is gonna buy it for you people knows you know so you need to take that into consideration you need to own the product Hey you need to own the course that you're gonna be referring you're gonna need to own the software that you're gonna really prefering test it learn it and promote it okay you need to go to the product okay what I mean by this is that you need to be asking questions if there is some doubts you need to get knowledgeable about the product you need to understood it and you need to take into consideration that since you're gonna be the expert people are gonna start asking questions to you about the product it you can have a blog you can have a YouTube channel you can have your own Facebook group even on your Instagram account people are gonna be asking like hey I want to know is this product worked for this can you give me a little bit more feedback about these course let's say that your is selling a supplement right I want to know if I can achieve this goal by taking this supplement people are gonna be asking questions so you need to be the expert the go-to person also this was kind of difficult to me but you need to be on the social networks okay you need to be on the social networks if you don't have a Facebook profile go ahead and create a Facebook profile if you don't have an Instagram account go ahead and create an Instagram account even if you love Twitter go ahead and use Twitter start adding friends that are your niche right what are you gonna put here you're gonna start documenting your yearning cake that's it we're gonna start documenting your journey hey let's say today I'm gonna be building a landing page today I'm took the first you know the first scoop this first class for this supplement this is how I feel you know what you have learn you can share your story really important like hey what did you start this journey maybe I start I don't know this business opportunity because I want to earn another extra another $1,000 extra per month or you know I'm actually taking this course because I want to master this skill and with this skill what I'm thinking about doing is maybe I'm gonna I don't know open a digital agency so people can benefit from my service or you know I am roll into this membership area because they have the best work out and actually I want to lose some waves I want to you know burn fat I don't know I want to get rip it I don't know you know it's gonna be your story what happens if you have a MP finding epi funny moment go ahead and share it if you have some struggles you know be real be real we are all human we are all real and or life is not perfect really really important as I mentioned what's your goal what are you trying to achieve when are you trying to achieve people will love this kind of things because people relate with people this also helped you know create the love like and trust factor because there might be someone right who's gonna be related related to you because maybe you are on the same level or maybe that person it's one step below to you and he or she is looking into you as a role model maybe that person so I'm not gonna be identified with the Guru right with a person with a hundred thousand followers a million followers but he or she is gonna identify with you with your chart with your character right like why are you trying to do really really important employment you need to implement the course you need to use the software and create something okay again how are you going to how are you going to refer someone to a product or service if you haven't use it show people what you are doing right really what they can you know they can achieve be real be an open book do not be a scare to share your struggles even here in my youtube channel I challenge myself not so long ago to write to reach 1000 subscribers on a week it at that time if I'm not wrong I was missing 400 subscribers or something like that to reach 1000 subscribers I was honest I've created another video sharing my results what did I learn I failed drastically on that video well on that goal I shared drastically but I learned a lot of things I share what I learned I shared the system that works and the other methods that did not work so people you know can apply what I learned and they can avoid my mistakes so be honest again be real we are not perfect okay we are not perfect and that's okay share your results with other people's is their good is their bad if they're so so you need to go ahead and share your results if you don't have any kind of result don't worry you can share others people's result okay and you can share your results when you get them let's say that you're in the weight loss industry and you're just starting out I don't know this kind of workout routine you something that people say that they can lose I don't know 5 pounds per week or every two weeks I'm just making it up okay so if you're not getting any result because you are getting assorted today is day one you can explain them like hey let's say hey today my name is danica CEO how you guys doing I'm actually I don't know testing out this magic called shake I'm also testing out this workout routines people actually says that they you know they're able to lose up to 5 pounds per week and I want to see if that's actually working on because my goal it's to lose I don't know 20 pounds or in the next three months again I'm just making it up right so I don't have results right because today is my first day so I'm gonna do like hey let me show you here some results some testimonials for other people who are using this right or they have used this in the past so you can check it out boom boom boom and put them the video I put the images depending on what the products has right also it can be any kind of results any kind of transformation maybe you change your mindset maybe right now you don't have like unless corseting mindset maybe you learn a lot of things let's say that you're using a software you learn how to create your first landing page that's your result hey Here I am I create my first landing page it took me a week but he's here it's working I'm getting leads you're not getting sales but you're getting leads you know hey I'm getting leads I got I don't know one leads per day it can be any results in transformation again shares what work and share what doesn't work keep it real people love that you need more social proof so you were gonna keep sharing your results you can do this on a daily basis that depending on the product that you're promoting you can do this on a daily basis or maybe you can do this once a week you can also do interviews you can leverage others people's authorities right it there is someone in your niche that you are admire that you have been following and he or she is a reason why did you decide to purchase it right hey don't be scared don't be afraid to ask them for an interview okay take action the worst scenario is then they're gonna say no but you're gonna be impressed this happens to me you're gonna impress people are actually real and they're gonna say yes they're gonna be really happy to help you right so you can do interviews maybe you can try to reach people if you have facebook groups you have a youtube channel it's gonna work great keep it real share your wings and share your loss what it's worth but it doesn't work what is your journey what's this stage you know that you are it's really really really important again you're gonna be impressive how everything changed quote/unquote overnight but it doesn't happen overnight yes it's way faster than a regular offline business right but if you keep being consistent if you put the hours you know if you're passionate about what you're doing you're gonna get results and you're gonna be really really impressed okay so follow this and I can guarantee you that you're gonna be getting results even if you don't have any sales and experience any audience and take into consideration that results can be anything from creating your first funnel creating your first email sequence decide which product are you gonna promote you can document everything right you can document everything from how did you decide the niche that you're gonna go with how did you decide the product if you're gonna create the landing page you're going to do the email sequence maybe you're gonna use the email sequence that you know the affiliate program provides you maybe you are gonna create your own right how do you do the follow ups if you're getting leads the first lead is it can be you know a win maybe you were you know impasse on paid traffic but things did not go as you plan maybe you go and do some tweaks and everything seems to be you know getting better when you get your fair sale that's for itself it's magically it's changed everything I always mentioned this when I got my first sale I was Wonder Woman again I was Wonder Woman and it's really excited it's really excited you know people like to see these kind of things people like to watch what other peoples are you're doing how's their journey you know maybe there are a little bit of septic all about you know buying the product that you're promoting or jump into the business opportunity that you are in but because you are sharing all this information right and at the end of the day this is content people have students incomes and people buy the content that you put out there people are gonna create a relationship with you right so you know you never know who isn't the fans you never know who is they're watching but you need to take action you need to believe that this is possible and this is possible right and by the ways you want to learn more about this more about the field of marketing I'm going to leave a link below to it's gonna be my number one recommendation the course that actually helped me with everything - Fran changing my mindset to create winners landing pages email sequence everything's I'm gonna leave the link below again you need to believe this is possible don't quit take action be committed with your success well I hope you find this information helpful please give me a thumbs up if you like this video if you have some comments some questions leave it in the comment area and I'd be more than happy to answer them do not forget to subscribe to this channel and hidden if occation bill and I see you on the next video

As found on Youtube



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://fredsuggest.com/how-to-start-making-money-online-with-affiliate-marketing/
Sort:  

Congratulations @cubame! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49