Feelings of Affection; Bridging Two Generations

This is my official entry to @wdoutjah's Affections: A Valentines Mini Photo Contest. If you wanna join in just click on the link provided on the title. Enjoy!!

Feelings of Affection; Bridging Two Generations

Capture.PNG

(click on the image to enlarge)

This is a capture of my mother and son showing affection towards each other, I love how my son returns my mother's affection towards him. A prime example of Storge, and a slight example of Agape. <3

© @jamesanity06, 2018


jamesanity06.png
Damo nga Salamat! Maraming Salamat po! Thank you Very Much!

steemit footer.png
I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment
Be a member of our Facebook page -- Join Us Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80