I use tarot cards to fall in love

in #affection2 years ago

In December, I met a guy at Live.
We carpooled home after the show, talking all the way from that day's show to bands from the last century, from rock to folk, and we added friends on WeChat as we got off the bus, asking to go to another show together.
When my roommate heard my description of the relationship, his first reaction was.
"Didn't you divine the future direction of love last time?"
"That divination, it was really accurate to the point of being ridiculous eh!"
There are many tarot readers on my follow list, including those who read relationships and fortunes.
The tarot reader that my roommate said was "ridiculously accurate", I just listened to her predictions at first and didn't take them to heart.
She said that someone was secretly caring for me, saying that I would have a peach and that the person would warm me up like a little sun.
I had only known LIVE Boy for a short time at the time, so I didn't really believe it: "Where would I find someone like that around me?"
But looking back now, she actually got every single one of her predictions right, which made me, who was half-hearted about the tarot, start to believe it. As my roommate searched the tarotist's account, she asked me half-heartedly, "Are her other videos this accurate?" Of course ...... wasn't.
Even this tarot reader, who I called "ridiculously accurate", would have come up with results that were very different from mine.
In such cases, I usually choose to skip -
Either change the video or change the tarot reader, there are a lot of tarot readers on the internet anyway, there is always one who is accurate.
Even one of my 'chosen tarotists' said: "This is a horoscope for many people, it's definitely not accurate, just change the set of cards. A great tarot reader is always able to explain himself/herself. And people like me, who are addicted to tarot reading, are self-consistent in their logic when confronted with the answer.
"When the left eye jumps, there is an auspicious sign; when the right eye jumps, superstition is undesirable." It's good to be selective and believe in the results of the readings.

Sort:  

今天没有更新?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41