Freidl Kolar Profile from 2002 MMv2.3

in #aesthetiker3 years ago (edited)

Freidl Kolar Profile from 2002 MMv2.3
One of the most under appreciated riders from the mythical "Chillertaller" valley and one of the legends from the Do it all / DIY / Punk as Fü*k snowboarding Era.
And he's still out there ripping the valley, whether he's riding a Skateboard / Snowboard / Snowskate / Surfboard or Äesmo Powsurfer , Äesthetiker to the core, Freidl Kolar kills it All!
this video was a pre-edit of a piece that ended up in MethodMag v2.3
I was unsure whether or not to upload it as 1. It's not all my footy, a large chunk of it was 16mm "b" footy from the awesome "Absinthe" movie crew.
so go show them some love over at https://www.absinthe-films.com/​
and I can't remember but it's likely that the Italian stallion Maurino Castellani @mau7 and Mone @Monepic both have footy in there too!
(and if anyone contacts me objecting to my not for profit just for giggles channel uploading the video then I'll gladly take it down. or re-edit the thing down to a shorter not so amazing video clip.)
and secondly 2. It's not my music either but Freidl came through with the Info, it's a Stimillion track from an 'ol VHS tape, Yeah! punk as fuck! )
PS. my channel is not monetised .
ENJOY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41