Ästhetiker "South Park Jam" Gerlitzen 2001

in #aesthetiker4 years ago

Hey Y’all,
When "Rona" induced boredom prompted another dive into the archives ,I came across this little golden nugget right here.
It’s the Methodmag v2.3 version of the Ästhetiker South Park Jam Gerlitzen 2001 (the date is a wild guess but I think I’m on the
right track, and no I can’t be arsed to look it up).
Featuring an all star cast of the day, and a bunch of Ästhetikers. I have found the original file without the name tags and graffix
on, If you want to know who’s who you can check the list below and work it out, and while your down there you can Subscribe
to all my @ADi-HiDef channels and Smash that like button too! Yay!, now I’m a proper YouTube clone.
If memory serves me right, I think Drew actually shot a few clips for this one, at least until he got hammered and “misplaced”
his camera. and I'm pretty sure Maurino Castellani @mau7 and Droidy @droidmedia were shooting too,
Edit by me!
Riders :- Gogo Gossner / Poidl / Beckna / Thomas Wagner / Andi Egger / Martin Hohlrieder / Walter Fanninger / Noodle
/ Nicolas Mueller / Wolle Nyvelt / Filippo Kratter / Chris Kröll / Sani Alibabic / Eero Niemela / Eero Etala
/ Joni Malmi / Marco Grills / Steve Gruber /Marc Andre Tarte / Martin Cernic / Friedl Kolar /
(if you wondering why Friedl has no riding footy in this despite winning the top podium slot, It was all needed
for his profile which came out in the same issue, and if your nice to me and like the video I will also upload
the Friedl profile.)
Soundtrack thanks to Big Dada Records “Witness the Fitness” by Roots Manuva.
EEeeeeoooooohhhhh! ENJOY!
To see more awesome stunts and body slinging madness, Please Subscribe to this channel and all the ADi-HiDef channels on all the streaming/video platforms like Instafacetube etc, also a like here and there would help me get them seen by other thrill seekers like your fine self! thank you.
#ästhetiker #adihidef #Gerlitzen #methodmag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42