Red arrows ✈️ 🔵⚪️🔴steemCreated with Sketch.

in #aeroplane7 years ago

Here's a few snaps of the red arrows flying overhead at the great north run 2016 ! I hope you like 🤗 image image

Sort:  

OMG I would've loved to be there 😊👌

It was a good day out and a very unexpected visit from them !

You know I love planes ✈️ hehe

You should've come up for the day mate 😉🤗

It was September 2016 just as I moved up to Newcastle

It is looking nice, I love airshows.

thank you for your comment ! It was a good day and I love airshows too, they were so loud

I see you have a VW Beetle as you logo, I also love those old air-cooled VW's and have a 1968 Fastback.

Yeah I'm picking her up on Wednesday I can't wait. It's my first classic car and I hope the old 63 does me well. Do you go to any car shows ?

Congratulations, I hope you enjoy her!! I do go to shows, but I am in South Africa, I did a few posts on the big car show we have here. I also attend some smaller ones from time to time.

Thank you she's going to be my baby !! I'll be attending most of the uk car shows and I've got my first one on the 9th April which I will be posting about I'm sure. You'll have to keep me updated with your posts when you do attend the car shows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39