You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aeron (ARN/BTC): Fractals, Elliott Waves & Indidcator All Give Same Direction....UP!

in #aeron6 years ago

My cryptos are here for me thanks to @haejin. I always knew you and @Forexbrokr would spoon feed me each day, so I have cancelled my business papers.
Thanks and more strength up.

Sort:  

image

@topfreeser, if you continue to support @haejin you will get shit on just like Kim Jong Un shitting on @haejin!

@haejin you make great toilet, just like your TA!

This is Very scary to see. If not that I trust my judgement on the superiority of @haejins' blog, I would have fearfully deleted my comments. Though it has potential payment, but it's confusing. Thanks though.

I FOUND OUR STEEMIT MONEY

Account Opened December 19, 2017. @BernieSanders started the #FlagWars on December 20, 2017, because of @RanchoRelaxo's huge upvotes for @Haejin. Haejin & Rancho thought they could hide all this money. I found it. Now get it back. It belongs to us. The good people of STEEMIT!!! It belongs to all the people he FLAGGED over & over. @NED what are you going to do about this?

https://wallet.bitshares.org/#/account/ranchorelaxo2017

https://cryptofresh.com/u/ranchorelaxo2017

4/22/2018 Currently Worth At 0.26 a share: $5,660,146.0422

$5.6 Million FUCKING DOLLARS!!! That's OUR STEEMIT MONEY that has been scammed!!!

It's then a war of the Titans. Minnows should have been spared. I wish not to meddle into such stuff.

Yep tell that to your friend @haejin. He has flagged me 3 months straight. Almost daily now. Probably at least 10,000 flags. And he wonders why I say the things about him. He isn't a nice person. He scams steemit. Go read my blog post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44