You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stratus Clouds Move In To Occlude The Sun Before Dipping Below Horizon - March 26th 2018

You can see lines crossed just faintly in the blue in the 2nd from bottom pic. In 2nd pic down you can see the tell-tale rays. I liked your post with trails the other day too. Glad to see people observing! @biffybirdcam

Sort:  

Yes thank you. With a degree in Earth Science, it has been my passion to observe the happenings around me on this wonderful planet. And with that scientific mindset, I am no fool, and can what is going on around us for what it is.

Chemtrails, 5G, Gun control.. alll these fronts, these assaults on our minds and bodies, I am not blind to it. And spread the word whenever possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78