STEEM GYMNASTIC by @annamur - rehearsal before show in China

in #aerialists6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemit fellows!

For those who don't know me. My name is Anika Kapitan-Mur.
I am Ukrainan aerial gymnast and dancer.
In my vlog I post different videos of performances and tutorials about aerial gymnastic, yoga, stretching, dance and circus.

11118.jpg

Today I want to share with you video of my aerial rehearsal before show in China.
The hight of the stage is around 15 meters. It was my first experience in such a big hight. I was a little bit affraid in the beginning.

Please, check the video and tell me what do you think!

If you are interesting to watch circus performances, gymnastic , dances please welcome to my vlog
with love, @annamur
picture.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow this is amazing!

15 metres! lovely. Its the same as doing it at five metres but feels so, so different.

Yes. Bigger hight is more exciting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53