Aerial shots of autumn / part 2

in #aerial6 years ago (edited)

Hello, steemit!

Want to share with you some more shots of autumn in Belarus what i did by phantom 3PRO.

It's not so easy to get a day without rain or snow here. I was waiting more than week, to get one cloudy day at least without rain.

And at that one week full of rain , almost all yellow and red leaves are gone unfortunately.

But i was filming above the spruce forest, too. That's why i got some green colors)

And in the end of my day i found by accident stable of horses. And i did few shots above it as well.

In the end, when my battery got low and i had to land the drone, suddenly came from the field one big dog. It got very curious about noise and was keep looking at the sky how drone was going to land. And when drone was already few meters high from the land, suddenly the dog started to bark and jump, started to attack the drone. I got very scared, because it's never happened to me before and i didn't know what to do. I was very afraid , that the drone will hurt this dog with propellers(( I love dogs a lot! But the battery was almost empty and anyway drone will land by itself (

So, i started to scare this dog with a loud sounds and throwing some branches to it. But the dog was not reacted at all, was focusing only on attack a drone. In the end i found small piece of cookies in my pocket and threw it to this boy. Finally , he started to look for food. So, i got a bit of time to land my drone. Uff....was very stressful moment. But good news - everybody are alive!

Here is this boy)

Sort:  

Interesting photo report!

Nice shot of Belarus from your drone.
I think there's a typo "scary" in the last para should probably be "scare"

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99