You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: February ProgBlog #4: making a thing

in #aer4 years ago

Hey, nice to see you pushing your sculpting and work!!! I'm glad to see you still at it strong. I have to say, thanks for the social interactions and comments on my work also, I thought to drop by in return. The 3D community is what makes this place, you have been a key aspect to it!

Sort:  

I've been at this particular project for the last 15 odd years (I'm not even exaggerating x_x), not stopping now especially seeing as I'm moving forward again :D (had a couple of years recently where it was solid rework because a lot of stuff needed fixing).

I feel like there's only a literal handful of us doing 3d, am I missing where everyone is hanging out? :)

Thanks for dropping by ^_^

I think there is about a handful. Even less in Minds, but it's something. I'm still not sure how to pull my friends and co-workers here. Only one or two have, and they don't do 3D.

If they're the type that actually care about what happens in greater cryptospace, might be better to wait til things calm down a bit.

Other than that I don't actually know how to pull people on here either, but in fairness the only pushing I will usually do is either back hard or momentum drops XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37