Sort:  

Thanks ^_^ you probably could if you have time to sit and draw :D

Oh @ryivhnn, you don´t know my amazingly bad drawing skills mate :D

I probably have some idea. There's reasons why a lot of my old stuff will never again see the light of day XD (though I have put some up for Patreons to laugh at because it's one of the little perks)

You should post some of your old stuff though :) I would love to see it ;)

NUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU XD

There's some pretty awful things on my blog that goes back to 2004 I think if you want to see old. Anything beyond that you got buckley's XD Also been on dA for 13 or so years, that doesn't have all the AER stuff though as I took a lot of the early stuff down when I was having issues with their ToS (and even after they changed it to be more agreeable I didn't feel like reuploading it all).

Art section of my website is currently horribly borked, haven't gotten around to fixing it as I'm trying to finish the upgraded version to get that one up XP

Still would like to see the real old stuff :P (& let me know whenever your new website is online, would like to get a glimpse on it.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28