You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday stream - High

in #aer7 years ago

I am intensely relieved that you like it XD

Big muscles are something I need a lot more practice with, characters like Aurelius are supposed to be built like brick outhouses but in my drawings they...pretty much never end up that way XD

Fun fact: when Li and I first reunited (we were primary school classmates, but she transferred, as you may already know from the proposal story), her hair had the same exact shade of pink, though it was only an ombre!

Seriously?! :O Oh my prophetic soul XD (is it still prophetic when you guess something accurately from the past rather than the future? Is there a word?) Seriously what a weird coincidence O_O And the other coincidences on top of that! LoL!

The song list was actually a lot longer, I just kept everything fluffy for this and used slightly longer samples ;D Glad they're mostly songs that you like, guess Spotify and I were onto something subconsciously :)

Hopefully I'll get this one finished up before your wedding ;)

Sort:  

If you've put big muscles on my character here, then that wouldn't have been realistic haha! The wedding's a long way away, so I fully believe you're going to finish it way before then haha! Of all the haircolors you could've used, you had to use the same shade when we first met haha! Postphetic!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73