Sort:  

But why!? Johnny Lawrence and the Cobra Kai are rays of light that had the courage to stand up to that jerk Danny LaRusso!

I'm aware that kangaroos don't have prehensile tails, but I imagine @aussieninja does, would he not?

Hahahahahahaaa... that young whippersnapper Danny... thinking he can ride his bike through our territory.

To win parkour runs and chasey, a prehensile tail is essential... 5 limbs or no limbs... there is no in-between!

Not essential, just really helpful XD There are a number of base Terrans and a few Flyers that play Chasey too :) Though Flyers being larger tend to marshal more than play (and also shout out to scatter if law enforcement arrives XD)

goatsig

Right!? I couldn't even parkour anymore when I realized that I don't a 5th limb!

Why because even though I kind of remembered the name I couldn't remember where I remembered it from XD

Not so much on the prehensile side. Anything you can do with your fingers taped together is about the extent of what their tails can do. The Dragonkin and rat/mice/monkey Evolved and any of the mer with tentacles have properly prehensile tails with finer motor control. So Ninjaroo can whomp people with his tail and use it as a kickstand or an extra push, but he probably also has the jumping muscles in his legs anyway so clearing those gaps or giving someone a good boot won't be a problem XD

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57226.98
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29