You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AER crowd character: DollaGoat

in #aer7 years ago

That's one mean looking goat! See? Action shot! You do action well, mate! Don't sell yourself short! With the list you put up, now I can see when mine's due. I can't wait!

Sort:  

Thanks! I can do action shots, just that your thing I'm not sure counts as an action shot as like I said I kind of came in towards the end of the action :D It involves his pink haired partner as well (NO not in that way though that did vaguely occur to me but I'm not game enough to try tackling wing logistics with that kind of scene yet!), is that okay?

That's why I did the list ;D I was getting a few status queries on Discord but only occurred to me that hey maybe I should do the list when I saw a post where @zeroooc had done one at the end of their post and I was like [facepalm] why didn't I think of that XD

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32