You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AER crowd character: DJ Kubby

in #aer7 years ago

I don't know why, but this really gives a disco disco kind of vibe. I like the background you coupled with piece. I feel like it gives it a sort of ethereal feel to it.

Sort:  

XD I was originaly intending on drawing her actually doing the DJ thing but that ended up being a lot of boxes and also I wanted to do a full body shot (which wasn't working with all the boxes) so this happened. Thanks, I use that texture brush for a lot of abstract backgrounds, it's great :D

goatsig

Did you use Krita for that?

All my 2d stuff is done in Krita :)

And probably the maps for my 3d eyes as well as I haven't figured out how to do eyes in 3dC yet XD

goatsig

I still haven't quite gotten the hang of it haha! I've been practicing with it with little progress.

Shoot me questions if you like, I'll see if I can help :)

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64