You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AER crowd character: Ninjaroo

in #aer7 years ago

That's a cool ninjaroo!! These must be very time-consuming for you to do, so it's very generous of you to put it out for free.

I would love one to go with my upboks... but wouldn't have a clue how it would look or how much work that would be.

Sort:  

Thanks :D

The sketches don't take long, the 3d will hopefully start moving faster as I get more practice in (currently I'm still learning the workflow which is why it's taking an inordinate amount of time). And you're all giving me upvotes frequently to it's more like giving back in gratitude for the support given :D

Upboks shouldn't be a problem, will have much smaller horns though (as they are human with other animal features). I'll need a bit more description :) Or if you want to do a self-insert you can shoot me a photo (on Discord if you don't want to commit to blockchain). At least they don't have twisty horns from hell! XD

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30