Sort:  

Wow thanks :O

And thanks, I really wanted to have him leaning on his tail XD And if anime has taught me anything, it's that all ninjas wear headbands and run like this:

(I know I've seen other anime ninjas run like that but typically all I could find from super quick Google image search was Naruto XD)

goatsig

All the true facts about ninjas that I know come from the mad teachings of this guy

This is correct. This is exactly how ninja turtles run.

I don't recall them running like that, though it's been a while since I actually sat down and looked at anything TMNT related (my youngest has really gotten into one of the new serieesesesess, not sure which one though) XD

goatsig

The new seriesessesses is so good... so many throwbacks to all the other iterations (not that your youngest would get that, but I liked it).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64