Sort:  

Jeff... how you been???? is been a few days I have not hear from you!!! hope that everything is well :) have a great rest of your weekend!

Hey marcel, I am in good form, thanks for asking. I have not logged onto Steemit for a few days as its been raining. I know that might sound strange but it is one of the pitfalls of living on an island, as often when the weather is less that perfect we can get cut off a bit. It is settling down a bit now but I think that we have more on the way. So anything new in your world? The thing that I am most excited about at the moment (in crypto world at least) is the Neo developers conference this week. I think that they are going to do a demo of the prototype of Trinity, for which I have high hopes....and hopefully we will get other good news. I have given up on trying to work out where and when Wanchain is going to land and spent my allocated funds elsewhere and think that I will wait and see where the Wanchain price settles in a week or so after it lands. After I have been through my replies I will see if there is anything out there of interest....have you read anything good lately? Anyway Cheers for now J

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54