YoBit....More like NoBit - YOVI Balance GONE/DISAPPEARED

in #advise7 years ago

As you already know Yobit is an Crypto Exchange platform which I seem to hate with a passion.
I've invested and to this date I'm still lost with all the Min. and Max. walls the withdrawels i.e. which will cost the least and most frustrating is the ROM (Rise Only Market) YOVI!
O, I admit, I'm not the beat at trading nor am I the worst. Yet I can't seem to sell these damn YOVI as the critria for it to sell is, for me, not understandable. What the eff am doing wrong? on top of that, I can't seem to find my Current balance of YOVIs??????? what happened to them?
These are the conditions of selling

This is Raise Only Market, sells are only allowed to be placed higher than the current lowest sell.

  • max wall size: 0.01000001 btc
  • max sell order size: 0.01000001 btc
  • minimal step between new orders: 0.00000100
  • max 2 open for sell allowed for ROM market

Can anyone shed some light on this for me?
Yeah, I should be on top of these investments, but when ?I've got so many in different exchanges, it's hard to keep track. I'm learning to get them on Coinigy, yet that won't make my YOVI re-appear , or will it?
I'm Gonna keep at it till I solve this mystery, please feel free to advise me or straight out tell me it a losing battle.Yobit YOVI investments.png
As you can see in the picture, Ive two buy orders and no sell orders. so where have they gone?
All the time and investments have come to nothing, I'm currently selling all and exchanging it to DOGE and STicking it all in the DOGE wallet till IT rises again. Plus, Tx fees for DOGE are virtually nill, well 1.5 doge per Tx(on YOBIT) is very minimal. Cheapest way I know how from an Exchange to a wallet. you can tehn send them to another Exchange for 1 DOGE using FreeWallet wallets.
If you are just as confused, comment so I know I'm not the only one with this issue.
Thanks and sorry for your time too.
Viva steemit and and yourselves as well
Goodluck all in your future investments and I hope this has helped someone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01